Customer testimonials.

For more ratings see: https://www.ratedpeople.com/profile/rcg-landscaping/

Tony, G53: 5 STAR rating,09/07/2016. Cannot recommend Billy (& Fergus) highly enough. Professional, knowledgable and friendly throughout, they have transformed our garden from its sorry previous state into exactly what we asked for, which involved both hard and soft landscaping. They did it on time, within their original budget and with minimim disruption to us. We would not hesitate to use them again and strongly recommend that you consider them if needing work done on your garden.

Laura, G44: 5 STAR rating, 14/13/2016. Very happy with service provided, garden even better than I expected.

 

Caroline, G52: 5 STAR rating, 20/07/2016.Great service!! Timely, reliable and tidy. Very happy customer. Would highly recommend!

Liz, PA2: 5 STAR rating, 26/06/2016. Quoted quickly and arranged a suitable time for work to be done . The guys worked quickly and efficiently, left the garden looking so much better so I can enjoy looking at it again. Thank you again.

Ann, G43: 5 STAR rating, 26/06/2016. My mother's garden was very overgrown and needed a lot of work done to it. Billy, from R.C.G. LANDSCAPING, did a fantastic job. He was quick, efficient and thoughtful - the garden looks lovely. Because I do not live nearby, Billy sent me photos to keep me clearly informed about the work he did. It was a pleasure getting this company to do the work. To keep the garden neat and tidy Billy is going to work on it every 4 weeks which is a weight off my shoulders. Many thanks Billy.

Ruth, PA8: 5 STAR rating, 27/06/2016. Turned up when they said they would, great price, would recommend & wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

John, G46: 5 STAR rating, 28/06/2016. Work was carried out to a really high standard. Garden was looking beautiful everything I asked for was done. No mess at all left behind. Very knowledgeable . Gave good plant recommendation. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Sara, G45: 5 STAR rating, 28/06/2016. Can't thank the the guys enough for the work done in my garden. Will be Asking them to come back in the not too distant future for additional work. Work was carried out to a high standard and it inspired me back into gardening again. Thank you Billy at R.C.G. Landscaping.

Chris, G73: 5 STAR rating, 15/04/2016. Very pleased with the work. Completed quickly and competently, will be using these services for any future landscaping needs. Excellent value too.

Jim, PA8: 5 STAR rating, 26/06/2016. Turned up on time, these friendly guys carried out the task that I asked of them to a high standard in the sweltering heat. Couldn't be beaten on price I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks Billy.

Patricia, G42: 5 STAR rating, 09/04/2016. From our first contact with William we were impressed by the professionalism of this company. From first contact to job completion was only three days and the quote was competitive for a garden clearance/maintenance. The job was completed to a high standard and I am delighted with the work completed. I can now enjoy my garden knowing that it will be maintained regularly by William in the coming months. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend R.C.G. if you want to bring your garden back to life.

Calum, G64. 5 STAR rating, 31/03/2016. Billy and Jamie were 1st class. Did a great job of general garden tidy and painting of fence. Thanks guys.

Sharon, PA1: 5 STAR rating, 08/04/2016. Did a great job, very happy with end result so much so, a friend who came over after asked for his details!

Jamie, G41, 5 STAR rating, 26/03/2016. Great job done by Billy who was on time and on budget. We used Billy for general winter clearing and landscaping. He worked hard and produced a great result, clearing up afterwards and leaving everything tidy. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Elizabeth, G62: 5 STAR rating, 14/03/2016. Excellent job. The team worked extremely hard and exceeded my expectation.

Stacey Hardie: My garden was overgrown and wild. Billy and his team listened to my needs and suggestions and together we came up with a solution that suited me within my budget. They worked quickly and neatly and changed basically wasteland into my wee private haven. It has given me so much extra outside space and I am now proud to show it off and use it when the weather allows. I would recommend RCG Landscaping to anyone. After picture doesn't do it justice as new turf is drying out but within a few days it was looking lush and green.

Let's Meet

 

Call us for a free quote
 07497 799986

Visit Us 169 Aros Drive, Mosspark, Glasgow, G52 1TJ

Services:

 

- Paving
- Landscaping
- Planting
- Decking

About Us

 

20 years experience landscaping
gardens.

© 2023 by Landsacpe Gardner.Proudly created with Wix.com